Our Team

Richard Wilkinson
BRE 01724609
NMLS 366565

Phone: (916) 712-5364
richard@blueprintrm.com
Jeremy Ruprecht
NMLS 1687011
BRE 02069021

Phone: (619) 203-0424
jeremy@blueprintrm.com
Max Moon
BRE 01422168
NMLS 392121

Phone: (916) 214-4348
max@blueprintrm.com
Gregg Matulich
BRE 01983768

Phone: (831) 325-5787
gregg@blueprintrm.com
Robert Griffin
Phone: (559) 907-7716
bob@blueprintrm.com
Chris
Phone: (559) 477-5583
chris@blueprintrm.com
Carlos Ochoa
Phone: (916) 709-2411
carlos@blueprintrm.com
Eliza Galaviz
Phone: (559) 412-0599
eliza@blueprintrm.com