Our Team



Richard Wilkinson
DRE 01724609
NMLS 366565

Phone: (916) 712-5364

richard@blueprintrm.com

Jeremy Ruprecht
NMLS 1687011
DRE 02069021

Phone: (619) 203-0424

jeremy@blueprintrm.com

Victoria Wilkinson
DRE 02150963

Phone: (916) 632-3222

victoria@blueprintrm.com

Max Moon
DRE 01422168
NMLS 392121

Phone: (916) 214-4348

max@blueprintrm.com

Robert Griffin
DRE 02122688

Phone: (559) 907-7716

bob@blueprintrm.com

Mark S. Thames
DRE 01224061

Phone: (916) 459-0794

Mark@blueprintrm.com

Gregg Matulich
DRE 01983768

Phone: (831) 325-5787

gregg@blueprintrm.com

Roman Sanchez
DRE 01960873

Phone: (619) 721-6992

roman1sanchez@gmail.com

Daniel Opher
DRE 02010282

Phone: (916) 710-5454

Daniel@blueprintrm.com

Sarah Poole
DRE 01494005

Phone: (916) 305-2493

sp@spdigs.com

This site uses cookies to process your loan application and other features. You may elect not to accept cookies which will keep you from submitting a loan application. By your clicked consent/acceptance you acknowledge and allow the use of cookies. By clicking I Accept you acknowledge you have read and understand BLUEPRINT REALTY AND LENDING/ Sogoblue.mortgage's Privacy Policy.