Our Team

Richard Wilkinson
BRE 01724609
NMLS 366565

Phone: (916) 712-5364
richard@blueprintrm.com
Jeremy Ruprecht
NMLS 1687011
BRE 02069021

Phone: (619) 203-0424
jeremy@blueprintrm.com
Max Moon
BRE 01422168
NMLS 392121

Phone: (916) 214-4348
max@blueprintrm.com
Gregg Matulich
BRE 01983768

Phone: (831) 325-5787
gregg@blueprintrm.com
Tom Hoang
HIS# 94754 SP

Phone: (916) 801-5545
tom@blueprintrm.com
Franklin Moore
HIS# 109545 SP

Phone: (916) 605-9253
franklin@blueprintrm.com
Allan H. Darte III
HIS# 96250 SP

Phone: (916) 462-2401
allan@blueprintrm.com
Jose Cesa
Phone: (916) 718-5830
cesa@blueprintrm.com
Robert Griffin
Phone: (559) 907-7716
bob@blueprintrm.com
Mathew Martin
Phone: (530) 949-0720
mathew@blueprintrm.com
Carlos Ochoa
Phone: (916) 709-2411
carlos@blueprintrm.com
Dave Tamondong
Phone: (916) 410-4500
dave@blueprintrm.com
Jerry Torres
Phone: 714-461-1575
jerry@blueprintrm.com
Seth Weithers
Phone: (916) 936-1708
seth@blueprintrm.com
Eliza Galaviz
Phone: (559) 412-0599
eliza@blueprintrm.com
Raymond Alvarado
Phone: (626) 347-6562
raymond@blueprintrm.com
Rocky McNatt
Phone: (530) 748-5557
rocky@blueprintrm.com