Our Team

Victoria Wilkinson
Phone: 9167125364
victoria@blueprintrm.com
Eliza Galaviz
Phone: (559) 412-0599
eliza@blueprintrm.com
Carlos Ochoa
Phone: (916) 709-2411
carlos@blueprintrm.com
Chris
Phone: (559) 477-5583
chris@blueprintrm.com
Robert Griffin
Phone: (559) 907-7716
bob@blueprintrm.com
Mark S. Thames
Phone: (916) 459-0794
Mark@blueprintrm.com
Gregg Matulich
BRE 01983768

Phone: (831) 325-5787
gregg@blueprintrm.com
Max Moon
BRE 01422168
NMLS 392121

Phone: (916) 214-4348
max@blueprintrm.com
Jeremy Ruprecht
NMLS 1687011
BRE 02069021

Phone: (619) 203-0424
jeremy@blueprintrm.com
Richard Wilkinson
BRE 01724609
NMLS 366565

Phone: (916) 712-5364
richard@blueprintrm.com

This site uses cookies to process your loan application and other features. You may elect not to accept cookies which will keep you from submitting an loan application. By your clicked consent/acceptance you acknowledge and allow the use of cookies. By clicking I Accept you acknowledge you have read and understand BLUEPRINT REALTY AND LENDING/ Sogoblue.mortgage's Privacy Policy.